Staff Directory

Managers
NameTitleEmail
Steve Richard President & C.E.O.srichard@teachersplus.ca
Alex BlakeVice President, Member Servicesaauldblake@teachersplus.ca

Lending and Investment Department
NameTitleEmail
Dale RoodeManager of Financial Services droode@teachersplus.ca
Heather NorrisFinancial Services Officerhnorris@teachersplus.ca
Tim MacEachernFinancial Services Officertmaceachern@teachersplus.ca
Josie HenneberryFinancial Services Officer Administrativejhenneberry@teachersplus.ca

Accounting
NameTitleEmail
Christine JamesAccounting Supervisorcjames@teachersplus.ca
Amanda KidstonAccounting Officerakidston@teachersplus.ca

Administration
NameTitleEmail
Mary GrahamAdministrative Assistantmgraham@teachersplus.ca

Member Services
NameTitleEmail
Debbie StitchmanFinancial Service dstitchman@teachersplus.ca
Courtney BlackburnFinancial Service Representativecblackburn@teachersplus.ca
Darlene PelrineFinancial Service
Representative
dpelrine@teachersplus.ca


Telephone: (902) 477-5664
Toll Free: 1-800-565-3103
Fax: (902) 477-4108
16-36 Brookshire Court.
Bedford, NS
B4A 4E9
© 2012 Teachers Plus Credit Union. All rights reserved.